top of page

INSTALLATION, REPAIR, AND INSPECTION OF FLAT ROOFS IN SAINT-LÉONARD

In Saint-Léonard, René Perron Couvreurs is a reference for installation, repair, and renovation work on flat and sloping roofs.

 

Since its creation in 1924, our family business' mission has been to offer the highest quality services to its customers in Montreal and the surrounding area. For each of our contracts, we make it a point of honor to respect the rules of the industry, including those of the Quebec Building Code.

Without hesitation, we can say that the main strength of our company is our qualified workforce! Our dynamic and professional team constantly keeps its knowledge up to date by following the required training in occupational health and safety, in particular.

EXPERIENCED ROOFERS FOR YOUR ROOFING PROJECTS

Our experienced roofers can work on all types of buildings (residential, industrial, and commercial) in Saint-Léonard. Whether it is a flat or sloping roof of a house, a shop or an apartment building, for example, we can offer you all the services you need. We perform installation, repair, and complete replacement of the following roof styles:

  • Steel

  • Asphalt and gravel (multi-layer)

  • Elastomeric membrane (Soprema, IKO, etc.)

  • White roof

  • LEED-certified roof (roof terrace, green or plant roof)

A RANGE OF SERVICES UNDER ONE ROOF!

In addition to providing the installation, repair, and repair of roofs in Saint-Léonard, we are happy to offer you this range of services:

  • Estimates: Do you need to have work carried out on your roof? To find out their cost, do not hesitate to ask us for a free estimate.

  • Inspection: Some roofing problems are difficult or impossible to detect during a simple visual inspection. To prevent anomalies from going under the radar, we inspect the condition of your roof using proven methods and instruments.

  • Maintenance: If you want to extend the life of your roof as much as possible, it is in your best interest to use our monitoring and maintenance service. This will save you a lot of trouble and repair costs!

  • Snow removal: Removing snow and ice from your roof regularly during the winter can cause significant structural or safety problems. To sleep soundly, focus on prevention thanks to our professional snow removal service.

  • Insulation: Do you know if your roof is properly insulated? At René Perron Couvreurs, we use most insulating materials to prevent air leaks and energy loss. Speak to a member of our team to find out more!

Finally, we offer you certain other practical services, such as our “My Roof I See” prevention program, our joinery service, and our personalized expert advisory service.

DISCOVER A SELECTION OF OUR ACHIEVEMENTS IN SAINT-LÉONARD

Do you live in the Saint-Léonard territory, or do you manage one or more buildings there? For your flat roof or sloping roof needs, trust the expertise of René Perron Couvreurs. Contact us!

bottom of page

top of page

INSTALLATION, RÉPARATION ET INSPECTION DE TOITS PLATS À SAINT-LÉONARD

À Saint-Léonard, René Perron Couvreurs est une référence de choix en ce qui a trait aux travaux d’installation, de réparation et de réfection de toits plats et en pente.

Depuis sa création en 1924, notre entreprise familiale a pour mission d’offrir des services de la plus haute qualité à sa clientèle de Montréal et des environs. Pour chacun de nos contrats, nous nous faisons un point d’honneur de respecter les règles de l’industrie, y compris celles du Code du bâtiment du Québec.

Sans hésitation, nous pouvons affirmer que la principale force de notre entreprise est notre main-d’œuvre qualifiée! Notre équipe dynamique et professionnelle maintient constamment ses connaissances à jour en suivant les formations requises en santé et sécurité au travail, notamment.

DES COUVREURS EXPÉRIMENTÉS POUR VOS PROJETS DE TOITURE

Nos couvreurs d’expérience sont en mesure d’exécuter des travaux sur tous les types de bâtiments (résidentiels, industriels et commerciaux) dans Saint-Léonard. Qu’il s’agisse d’un toit plat ou en pente d’une maison, d’un magasin ou d’un immeuble d’appartements, par exemple, nous sommes capables de vous offrir tous les services dont vous avez besoin. Nous effectuons l’installation, la réparation et le remplacement complet des styles de toits suivants :

  • Acier

  • Asphalte et gravier (multicouche)

  • Membrane élastomère (Soprema, IKO, etc.)

  • Toit blanc

  • Toit certifié LEED (toit-terrasse, toit vert ou végétal)

UNE PANOPLIE DE SERVICES SOUS UN MÊME TOIT!

En plus d’assurer l’installation, la réparation et la réfection de toitures dans Saint-Léonard, nous sommes heureux de vous offrir cette gamme de services :

  • Estimation : besoin de faire exécuter des travaux sur votre toit? Pour connaître leur coût, n’hésitez pas à nous demander une estimation gratuite.

  • Inspection : certains problèmes de toiture sont difficiles, voire impossibles à détecter lors d’une simple inspection visuelle. Pour éviter que des anomalies passent sous le radar, nous inspectons l’état de votre toiture en recourant à des méthodes et à des instruments éprouvés.

  • Entretien :  si vous souhaitez prolonger au maximum la durée de vie de votre toit, vous avez tout intérêt à faire appel à notre service de suivi et d’entretien. Vous vous éviterez ainsi bien des soucis et des frais de réparation!

  • Déneigement : négliger de déneiger et de déglacer son toit régulièrement pendant l’hiver peut engendrer des problèmes structurels ou de sécurité importants. Pour dormir sur vos deux oreilles, misez sur la prévention grâce à notre service de déneigement professionnel.

  • Isolation : savez-vous si votre toit est isolé correctement? Chez René Perron Couvreurs, nous utilisons la plupart des types de matériaux isolants pour vous éviter des fuites d’air et des pertes d’énergie. Parlez à un membre de notre équipe pour en savoir plus!

Enfin, nous vous offrons certains autres services pratiques tels que notre programme de prévention “Mon toit j’y vois“ , notre service de menuiserie et notre service d’expert-conseil personnalisé.

DÉCOUVREZ UNE SÉLECTION DE NOS RÉALISATIONS DANS SAINT-LÉONARD

Vous vivez sur le territoire de Saint-Léonard ou vous y gérez un ou des bâtiments? Pour vos besoins en matière de toit plat ou de toit en pente, faites confiance au savoir-faire de René Perron Couvreurs. Contactez-nous!

bottom of page